Contact Us

For all customer service inquiries related to millyny.com please call 1-877-MIL-LYNY or email millyny@qualitycustomercare.com.

milly ny corporate office

265 West 37th Street, 20th floor, New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 921-7800
Fax: (212) 382-3338

Andrew Oshrin, President
Email: aoshrin@millyny.com

Carol DiMaio, Accessories
Email: cdimaio@millyny.com

Tatiana Perkin, Brand Marketing & Strategy: Retail / E-commerce
Email: tperkin@millyny.com

Eileen Conlan, Brand Marketing & Content
Email: econlan@millyny.com

l’atelier group
nyc sales

231 West 39th Street Suite 920
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 827-0010
Fax: (212) 827-0040
Contact: Brooke Gani
Email: brooke@l-ateliergroup.com

terry sahagen sales
la sales office

860 South Los Angeles, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Phone: (213) 489-9703
Fax: (213) 489-9706
Contact: Kelly Harrington
Email: kelly@tssla.com

the academy showroom
Canada sales office

400-183 Bathurst Street
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5t 2r7
Phone: (647) 430-2204
Fax: (416) 368-0119
Sales Contact: Rosanna Ammendolea
Email:rosanna.ammendolea@theacademyshowroom.com

fourmarketing
european sales office

20 Garrett Street
London EC1Y OTW
London Showroom
Phone: 44-207-608-9100
Fax: 44-207-608-9110
Contact: Emma Jones
Email: emma@fourmarketing.com

coronet corporation
japan sales office

2-8-4, Kudanminami
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo Japan
Phone: 81 03 5216 6513
Fax: 81 03 5216 6527
Contact: Yusuke Murai
Email: y-murai@coronet.co.jp

Krupp Group
us public relations

37 West 28TH Street
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 212-462-4014
FAX: 212-462-4241
Contact: Amanda Eufer Lewis
Email: amanda@kruppgroup.com

insight communications
italian public relations

Via Marco de Marchi 2
Milano 20121
Phone: 39 02 9978 2150
Fax: 39 02 4548 7389
Contacts: Jasmine Spezie
Email: icmilan@insightcommunications.cc

halpern
uk public relations

250A Kings Road
London SW3 5UE
Phone: 44 207 351 2888
Fax: 44 207 351 2444
Contact: Alex Mills
Email: alex@halpern.co.uk

coronet corporation
japan public relations

2-8-4, Kudanminami
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo Japan
Phone: 81 03 5216 6513
Fax: 81 03 5216 6527
Contact: Satomi Yoshino  
Email: s-yoshino@coronet.co.jp

 
Back to Top
X

THANK YOU FOR SUBSCRIBING

JOIN THE WORLD OF MILLY

SIGN UP FOR 15% OFF YOUR NEXT ONLINE OR INSTORE PURCHASE, AS WELL AS THE LATEST NEWS AND SPECIAL OFFERS FROM MILLY!